1
1 1 1
1 1
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Next Event
1
Contest Schedule
1
Documents Download
1
Shop Online
1
Calendar of WGUK events
1
 

Schedule of dates for 2020 WGUK season

 

 

The show dates and venues for 2020 Contests have now been approved (in bold) and also dates for Training and Meetings etc. and so the 2019/2020 schedule of WGUK events is:

Tues 1st Oct - ADMIN : Registration for 2020 opens
Sat 23rd Nov - TRAINING : Judges
Sun 24th Nov - TRAINING : Judges
Sat 11th Jan - TRAINING : Judges
Sun 12th Jan - CONTEST : Stoke
Mon 13th Jan - ADMIN : Nominations for WGUK Hall of Fame open
Sun 26th Jan - CONTEST : Wivenhoe
Sun 2nd Feb - CONTEST : Elsmere Port
Sun 9th Feb - CONTEST : Wivenhoe

Sun 16th Feb – CONTEST : Ireland
Sun 23rd Feb - CONTEST : To be advised
Sun 8th March - CONTEST : Burgess Hill
Sun 15th March - CONTEST : Halifax
Sat 28th March - CONTEST : WGUK Championships, Worchester

Sat 9th May - MEETING : Members Meeting
Sat 6th & Sun 7th June - MEETING : WGUK Board Meeting

We are pleased to announce a new venue and show sponsor for the contest on 2nd February which will be held at the Ellesmere Sports Village, Elsmere Port, Cheshire and organised by Commodores - more details to follow.

 

More details of all 2020 contests and their venues will be released later in the year.

8th July 2019